Welcome to Craftilicious! The place to let your imagination grow!

Hi everyone! I’m Alicia from Craftilicious and I am very new to blogging so today I’m just going to be saying what I going to do with this blog. Let’s get started.

I’m a crafty person (if you haven’t already noticed) and I’ve been on the internet looking for good crafty blogs and art, so I would like to use this blog to share my findings with you!

I also would like to introduce a few rules (that probably won’t affect you) to make your visit at Craftilicious a fun and safe visit (fingers crossed that I’m not sounding too bossy) so here are the rules:

  1. For the comments, no swearing or inappropriate language is to be used,(constructive criticism is welcome)Any comment not related to the blog will be deleted.
  2. NO cyber bullying

So next thing, I would like you to email your art and pictures to the email aweofficialhq@gmail.com for the chance for it to be posted monthly in this blog. Thank you!

Alicia xoxo

One thought on “Welcome to Craftilicious! The place to let your imagination grow!

Leave a Reply

